The Scientific Affairs Division is one of the main divisions at Al-Noor University College, and one of its tasks is to register, follow-up and organize scientific research for the teaching staff at the college in coordination with the concerned scientific departments and the Quality Assurance division at Al-Noor University College. Also, it follows up the publication of applied and academic researches and articles that have been uploaded to the international and local journals and websites.   

  1. Preparing a database for scientific researches submitted by the faculty of Al-Noor University College based on the name of the main researcher and participants in the research, the title of the research and the journal or website on which the research was published (international, local), and the date of publication of the research.
  2. Follow up on the accounts and articles of the faculty of Al-Noor University, which are published on Google Scholar
  3. Providing plagiarism examination and detection service for the research submitted by the faculty’s lecturers through the Turnitin program, and this is done by sending a copy of the research to be submitted for publication in pdf format by the researcher to the Scientific Affairs Division via the division’s e-mail    ([email protected])        . After conducting the plagiarism examination of the research by the Scientific Affairs Division in the Turnitin program, the researcher is provided with a report on the percentage of plagiarism in this research.
  4. Follow up on predatory journals emerging from Scopus containers.
  5. Referring the researches that are officially registered in the Division of Scientific Affairs and published in local and international journals to the Research Support Committee, through which the level of published research is evaluated in order to obtain the payment of financial rewards for researchers, and the payment of publishing fees for published research, according to the regulations

Scientific research registration form

Applied research registration form and patent information form

Registration link of published and accepted for publishing researches

Research Websites Guide

 Providing free plagiarism check service using Turnitin 

   Contact the Scientific Affairs Division via e-mail:   [email protected]

تعد شعبة الشؤون العلمية احد الشعب الاساسية في كلية النور الجامعة وان من مهام شعبة الشؤون العلمية هي تسجيل ومتابعة و تنظيم البحوث العلمية للكادر التدريسي في الكلية بالتنسيق مع الاقسام العلمية المعنية ووحدة ضمان الجودة في كلية النور، كذلك من مهام شعبة الشؤون العلمية هو متابعة نشر البحوث والمقالات التطبيقية والأكاديمية والتي تم رفعها على صفحات المجلات والمواقع الالكترونية العالمية والمحلية   

  1. اعداد قاعدة بيانات للبحوث العلمية المقدمة من قبل تدريسيي كلية النور الجامعة معتمدة على اسم الباحث الرئيسي والمشاركين في البحث وعنوان البحث والمجلة او الموقع الالكتروني المنشور فيه البحث ( عالمي ، محلي ) ، وتاريخ نشر البحث .
  2. متابعة حسابات ومقالات تدريسيي كلية النور الجامعة المنشورة في موقع البحث Google Scholar
  3. تقديم خدمة فحص وكشف الاستلال للبحوث المقدمة من تدريسي الكلية بواسطة برنامج كشف الاستلال Turnitin ، ويتم ذلك بإرسال نسخة من البحث المراد تقديمه للنشر بصيغة pdf من قبل الباحث الى شعبة الشؤون العلمية عن طريقة البريد الالكتروني الخاص بالشعبة    [email protected]        ,  وبعد اجراء الفحص للبحث المعني من قبل شعبة الشؤون العلمية في برنامج Turnitin  يتم تزويد الباحث بتقرير عن نسبة الاستلال في هذا البحث .
  4. متابعة المجلات المفترسة والخارجة من مستوعبات سكوبس .
  5. إحالة البحوث المسجلة رسمياً في شعبة الشؤون العلمية والمنشورة في المجلات المحلية والعالمية إلى لجنة تعضيد البحوث والتي يتم من خلالها تقييم مستوى البحث المنشور بغية الحصول على صرف المكافئات المالية المقررة للباحثين ، وصرف أجور نشر البحث المنشور وحسب الضوابط

استمارة تسجيل البحث العلمي

رابط نموذج تسجيل معلومات البحوث التطبيقة وبراءة الاختراع

رابط تسجيل البحوث المنشورة والمقبولة للنشر

دليل المواقع البحثية

 تقديم خدمة فحص الاستلال المجانية بواسطة برنامج turnitin 

   للتواصل مع شعبة الشؤون العلمية عبر البريد الالكتروني :   [email protected]