Home » Departments Activities » Department of Medical Laboratory Techniques

ندوة علمية عن الانسولين في كلية النور الجامعة

2022-12-30T13:01:45+03:00

اقام قسم تقنيات المختبرات الطبية في كلية النور الجامعة وبالتعاون مع شعبة التعليم المستمر ندوة علمية بعنوان " الانسولين بعد مئة عام من اكتشافه “، وذلك في يوم الاربعاء الموافق 28\12\2022، حيث تضمنت الندوة محاور عدة تم فيها الشرح عن اكتشاف الانسولين وما هو المركب الكيميائي له والهندسة الوراثية في تصنيعه وماهي التأثيرات الايضية للأنسولين، حاضر فيها: أ.م.د نبيل احمد جرجيس معاون العميد للشؤون الإدارية والمالية أ.د يسار يحيى التمر رئيس قسم تقنيات المختبرات الطبية أ.م.د هادي محمد حميدي تدريسي في قسم تقنيات المختبرات الطبية م.د زيد خضر تدريسي في قسم تقنيات التخدير [...]

ندوة علمية عن الانسولين في كلية النور الجامعة2022-12-30T13:01:45+03:00

تدريسية في كلية النور الجامعة تشارك في مؤتمر دولي

2022-12-27T10:14:35+03:00

شاركت التدريسية في كلية النور الجامعة قسم تقنيات المختبرات الطبية م.م انعام عناد جبوري في المؤتمر الدولي الثاني لجامعة القادسية حيث كانت مشاركتها من خلال القاء بحث بعنوان (Metabolic and genitorenoprotective effects of sassurea costus in white male albino rats model) حيث تم نشر هذا البحث في مجلة Q2 وضمن مستوعبات سكوباس.

تدريسية في كلية النور الجامعة تشارك في مؤتمر دولي2022-12-27T10:14:35+03:00

A scientific field visit for the students of Al-Noor University College to the College of Agriculture and Forestry

2022-12-21T17:56:20+03:00

In an effort to link the practical side with the theoretical one, Al-Noor University College, Department of Medical Laboratory Technologies, organized a scientific field visit for fourth-stage students to the central laboratory in the College of Agriculture and Forestry - University of Mosul, on Wednesday 21-12-2022. The visit was supervised by (Dr. Amina Jassim Mohamed, Asst. Lect. Noor Ahmed Shehab, Asst. Lect. Safwan Jassim Sultan, Asst. Lect. Omar Mohamed Hameed, Asst. Lect. Inaam Anad Jubouri) who are instructors in the department.

A scientific field visit for the students of Al-Noor University College to the College of Agriculture and Forestry2022-12-21T17:56:20+03:00

An instructor at Al-Noor University College publishes a research in a journal within Scopus containers

2022-12-17T11:08:50+03:00

نشرت التدريسية في كلية النور الجامعة قسم تقنيات المختبرات الطبية م.م ملاك جعفر علي بحثاً مشتركاً مع جامعة كركوك وجامعة زقازيق المصرية ضمن مستوعبات سكوبس في المجلة الإيرانية( Journal Of Nanostructures )، وحمل البحث عنوان: (Scanning Hall probe Microscopy (SHPM) Measurements of Crossing Vortex Lattices in (BSCCO) (2212) Single Crystals Under Very High-Plan Fields)

An instructor at Al-Noor University College publishes a research in a journal within Scopus containers2022-12-17T11:08:50+03:00

A professor at Al-Noor University College is a member of a Master's thesis discussion committee at College of Dentistry / University of Mosul

2022-11-11T21:35:34+03:00

The professor at Al-Noor University College, Assistant Professor Dr. Shaker Mahmood Saeed, participated in the membership of the discussion committee for the master’s thesis submitted by (Wassan Adel Mohamed Sheet) intitled: (Thermoplastic polymethyl methacrylate reinforced with nanomaterials and its use as kit base and repair materials) The discussion committee included: Asst. Prof. Dr. Nada Zuhair Mohamed/ College of Dentistry / University of Mosul - Chairman. Asst. Prof. Dr. Shaker Mahmood Saeed / Al-Noor University College - Member. Asst. Prof. Nagham Hazem Nasser / College of Dentistry / University of Mosul - Member. Asst. Prof. Dr. Radhwan Hammadi Hasan / College of Dentistry / University of Mosul - member and supervisor. The thesis was accepted after some modifications. [...]

A professor at Al-Noor University College is a member of a Master's thesis discussion committee at College of Dentistry / University of Mosul2022-11-11T21:35:34+03:00

The Dean Assistant for Scientific Affairs at Al-Noor University College chairs a PhD Dissertation discussion committee

2022-09-07T16:10:32+03:00

Chaired by Prof. Dr. Sameer Khalaf Abdullah, Dean Assistant for Scientific Affairs of Al-Noor University College, and the membership of Prof. Dr. Bushra Hussein Shinawa from Soran University, Prof. Dr. Hikmat Safi Mustafa from Salahaddin University, Assistant Professor Dr. Baram Ahmed Hamadameen from University of Sulaimani, and Prof. Dr. Steeve Bonneville from the University of Brussels, the PhD Dissertation has been discussed at Soran University, entitled (Biomineralization, Mineral substrate Alteration and the Role of Secondary Metabolites Under Experimental and Natural Settings) by Shorush Mustafa Abdullah. Under the supervision of Prof. Dr. Kamal Youssef Odisho.

The Dean Assistant for Scientific Affairs at Al-Noor University College chairs a PhD Dissertation discussion committee2022-09-07T16:10:32+03:00

Organizing a scientific familiarization visit for medical laboratory students to the College of Agriculture and Forestry

2022-06-03T12:53:38+03:00

A team from Al-Noor University College, which includes the assistant lecturer Marwa Muhammad Mahmoud and the assistant lecturer Noha Abdulrazzaq Hamid, who are from the Department of Medical Laboratory Technologies, and the assistant lecturer Marwa Badr Faleh, who is from the Department of Radiology and Sonar Techniques, with a group of fourth-year students from the Department of Medical Laboratory Techniques organized a familiarization scientific visit to the Central Laboratory of the College of Agriculture and Forestry at the University of Mosul

Organizing a scientific familiarization visit for medical laboratory students to the College of Agriculture and Forestry2022-06-03T12:53:38+03:00

A scientific journal publishes two researches for an instructor from Al-Noor University College

2022-05-09T10:29:58+03:00

Two researches of Dr. Amina Jassim Mohamed Fathi, the instructor in the Department of Medical Laboratory Technologies at Al-Noor University College, have been published in the journal Natural Volatiles and Essential oils. The first research is entitled "The Impact Of Gastroctomy Sleeve On A Number Of Hormonal Variables Of Females Obese Patients", and the second research is entitled "The Impact Of Gastroctomy Sleeve On A Number Of Biochemical Variables And Body Mass Index For Male Obese Patients"

A scientific journal publishes two researches for an instructor from Al-Noor University College2022-05-09T10:29:58+03:00

A Professor from Al-Noor University College discusses an instructor, also from Al-Noor University College, on her thesis that she submitted to University of Mosul

2022-03-30T09:56:55+03:00

The post-graduate student, Amina Jassim Mohamed Fathi, the instructor in the Department of Medical Laboratories, discussed her thesis she submitted to the College of Science at University of Mosul under the title (The Effect of Gastric Sleeve on a Number of Physiological and Biochemical Variables in Obese Patients) on 28/3/2022, in which Prof. Dr. Ismail Salih Ibrahim Al-Kaki, the instructor at Al-Noor University College, participated in the membership of the committee

A Professor from Al-Noor University College discusses an instructor, also from Al-Noor University College, on her thesis that she submitted to University of Mosul2022-03-30T09:56:55+03:00

The 1st International Student Conference on Sustainability

2022-03-15T19:58:30+03:00

On Thursday, 10/3/2022, works of the first international student conference on sustainability came into an end, in which students from the Departments of Al-Noor University College participated with students from University of Mosul and a number of international universities.

The 1st International Student Conference on Sustainability2022-03-15T19:58:30+03:00
اذهب إلى الأعلى

اخر الاخبار
Home » نشاطات الاقسام » قسم تقنيات المختبرات الطبية

تدريسي من كلية النور الجامعة عضواً في لجنة مناقشة رسالة الماجستير في كلية طب الاسنان / جامعة الموصل

2022-11-11T21:35:34+03:00

شارك التدريسي في كلية النور الجامعة الاستاذ المساعد الدكتور شاكر محمود سعيد بعضوية لجنة مناقشة رسالة الماجستير للطالبة (وسن عادل محمد شيت) الموسومة : (بولي ميثيل ميثاكريليت الحراري والمعزز بالمواد النانوية واستخدامه كمواد لقاعدة الطقم والتصليح)، ترأس لجنة المناقشة: أ.م.د. ندى زهير محمد/ كلية طب الاسنان /جامعة الموصل- رئيساً. أ.م.د. شاكر محمود سعيد / كلية النور الجامعة - عضواً. أ.م نغم حازم ناصر/كلية طب الأسنان / جامعة الموصل - عضواً. أ.م.د. رضوان حمادي حسن / كلية طب الأسنان /جامعة الموصل - عضواً ومشرفًا. وتم قبول الرسالة بعد إجراء التعديلات عليها. [...]

تدريسي من كلية النور الجامعة عضواً في لجنة مناقشة رسالة الماجستير في كلية طب الاسنان / جامعة الموصل2022-11-11T21:35:34+03:00

معاون عميد كلية النور الجامعة للشؤون العلمية يرأس لجنة مناقشة أطروحة دكتوراه

2022-09-07T16:10:32+03:00

برئاسة الأستاذ الدكتور سمير خلف عبدالله معاون عميد كلية النور الجامعة للشؤون العلمية وعضوية كل من الأستاذ الدكتور بشرا حسين شناوا من جامعة سوران، والأستاذ الدكتور حكمت صافي مصطفى من جامعة صلاح الدين، والأستاذ المساعد الدكتور بارام احمد حمدامين من جامعة السليمانية، و Prof. Dr. Steeve Bonneville من جامعة بروكسل، تمت مناقشة أطروحة الدكتوراه  في جامعة سوران والمعنونة  (Biomineralization , Mineral substrate Alteration and the Role of secondary Metabolites Under Experimental and Natural Settings) للطالب شورش مصطفى عبدالله. بإشراف الأستاذ الدكتور كمال يوسف عوديشو.

معاون عميد كلية النور الجامعة للشؤون العلمية يرأس لجنة مناقشة أطروحة دكتوراه2022-09-07T16:10:32+03:00

تنظيم زيارة تعرف علمي لطلبة المختبرات الطبية الى كلية الزراعة والغابات

2022-06-03T12:53:38+03:00

نظم فريق من كلية النور الجامعة يضم المدرسة المساعدة مروة محمد محمود والمدرسة المساعدة نهى عبد الرزاق حميد وهما من قسم تقنيات المختبرات الطبية والمدرسة المساعدة مروة بدر فالح وهي من قسم تقنيات الأشعة والسونار مع مجموعة من طلبة المرحلة الرابعة لقسم تقنيات المختبرات الطبية زيارة تعرف علمي الى المختبر المركزي لكلية الزراعة والغابات في جامعة الموصل

تنظيم زيارة تعرف علمي لطلبة المختبرات الطبية الى كلية الزراعة والغابات2022-06-03T12:53:38+03:00

مجلة علمية تنشر بحثين لتدريسية في كلية النور الجامعة

2022-05-09T10:29:58+03:00

تم نشر بحثين للدكتورة آمنة جاسم محمد فتحي المدرسة في قسم تقنيات المختبرات الطبية في كلية النور الجامعة في مجلة Natural Volatiles and Essential oils  البحث الاول تحت عنوان The Impact Of Gastrectomy Sleeve On A Number Of Hormonal Variables Of Females Obese Patients والبحث الثاني تحت عنوان The Impact Of Gastrectomy Sleeve On A Number Of Biochemical Variables And Body Mass Index For Male Obese Patients

مجلة علمية تنشر بحثين لتدريسية في كلية النور الجامعة2022-05-09T10:29:58+03:00

تدريسي في كلية النور الجامعة يناقش تدريسية من كلية النور ايضا عن اطروحة تقدمت بها الى جامعة الموصل

2022-03-30T09:56:55+03:00

تمت  مناقشة طالبة الدراسات العليا آمنة جاسم محمد فتحي التدريسية في قسم المختبرات الطبية عن اطروحتها التي قدمتها الى كلية العلوم بجامعة الموصل  تحت عنوان  (تأثير تكميم المعدة في عدد من المتغيرات الفسلجية والكيموحيوية لدى مرضى السمنة)  بتاريخ 28 / 3 /2022 حيث شارك في عضوية لجنة مناقشتها الاستاذ الدكتور  إسماعيل صالح ابراهيم الكاكي وهو تدريسي في  كلية النور الجامعة .

تدريسي في كلية النور الجامعة يناقش تدريسية من كلية النور ايضا عن اطروحة تقدمت بها الى جامعة الموصل2022-03-30T09:56:55+03:00

المؤتمر الطلابي العالمي الاول الخاص بالاستدامة

2022-03-15T19:58:30+03:00

ختتمت يوم الخميس الموافق 2022/3/10 اعمال المؤتمر الطلابي العالمي الاول الخاص بالاستدامة والذي شارك فيه طلبة من اقسام  كلية النور الجامعة مع جامعة الموصل وعدد من الجامعات العالمية

المؤتمر الطلابي العالمي الاول الخاص بالاستدامة2022-03-15T19:58:30+03:00

الاستاذ المساعد الدكتور شاكر محمود تختاره مجلة علمية ضمن محكمي البحوث المقدمة اليها

2022-02-28T11:13:39+03:00

المجلة المصرية للكيمياء وهي من مستوعبات سكوبس تختار الاستاذ المساعد الدكتور شاكر محمود سعيد التدريسي في قسم تقنيات المختبرات الطبية في كلية النور الجامعة ضمن المحكمين (Reviewer) لدى المجلة. وهذه هي ثاني مجلة تختاره بعد مجلة المختار للعلوم الليبية.

الاستاذ المساعد الدكتور شاكر محمود تختاره مجلة علمية ضمن محكمي البحوث المقدمة اليها2022-02-28T11:13:39+03:00

الإجتماع الأول في قسم تقنيات المختبرات الطبية

2022-02-08T14:55:41+03:00

عقد الإجتماع الأول في قسم تقنيات المختبرات الطبية في كلية النور الجامعة لمناقشة الخطة الدراسية للعام الدراسي الجديد

الإجتماع الأول في قسم تقنيات المختبرات الطبية2022-02-08T14:55:41+03:00
اذهب إلى الأعلى